Can I delete my club?
Deleting a club isn't possible, however as a club owner you can archive your club and members will still be able to view the club, but they won't be able to add posts, comments, or invite other users. On the start page of your club, press the Settings Cog in the top right corner and select Settings. Press Archive Club and confirm with Archive next.
If you change your mind, as a club owner you can undo this by pressing the Unarchive button. Press Uarchive Club again and confirm this to reinstate your club
Last updated on: April 30 2019